Select from the list below or click on any image on the right to start a slide show from that point. 



© 2014-2021 Belgravian

1964 The South of the Thames Champs falls to the Bels

Wimbledon Common, 1st February. After a nine year wait, Belgrave regained the South of the Thames Championship and took the 'twelve to score' race as well. Above, and occupying the teens and early 20s, are P.T.J. Banner (395 Thames H&H), Stan Eldon (423 Windsor & Eton AC), Chris Steer (34 Belgrave H), John Moore (30 Belgrave H), Tony Fairclough (Belgrave H) and A. Gibson (282 Maidstone H)