Select from the list below or click on any image on the right to start a slide show from that point.



© 2014-2021 Belgravian

2005 National 12 Stage Road Relay Winners

23 April, St George's Day at Sutton Park. Standing, left to right: Chris Moss, Mark Miles, Stephen Sharp, Richard Ward, David Anderson, Spencer Barden, Jonathon Blackledge, Phil Wicks. Kneeling: Will Cockerell, Kevin Nash, Tim Watson, Erwin McCrae. It was a third victory for the Bels in four years.