Select from the list below or click on any image on the right to start a slide show from that point.



© 2014-2021 Belgravian

2011 English Road Running Association 10 kms Championship

May 15 2011, Bristol. There was a strong African presence in the Open Race but nevertheless, Phil Wicks came home 4th overall (29:11) to take the English title and was followed by Paskar Owor 8th (29:28) and Simon Jones 9th (29:29) who between them wrapped up the National team title.