Select from the list below or click on any image on the right to start a slide show from that point. 



© 2014-2021 Belgravian

1934 Belgrave's runners and officials with their trophy collection

Back row, left to right: E.A.Duffett, R.Savage, A.T.Jordan, B.Lindsey, S.T.Ring, F.R.Webb, N.Dewberry, A.Robertshaw, W.Mitchell, A.Patience, L.Rollins. Centre: T.Eaton (masseur), D.Patience, R.Patience, J.Belchamber (Past President), W.H.Hare (Hon. Treasurer), J.R.McKay (President), W.Bayliss (Hon. Secretary), E.Gordon (Past President), F.Walker, C.Penny, W.G.Webb. Front: W.Rice, C.T.Carter, H.W.Shields, J.Flower, A.W.Penny, S. Warboys, A.Shaw, A.Taylor, H.Footer (Captain), A.Allum.