Select from the list below or click on any image on the right to start a slide show from that point. 



© 2014-2021 Belgravian

1949 London-Brighton Relay

2nd April, 1949, and Bill Lucas anchors the Belgrave team as they run out winners of the London to Brighton Relay for the third consecutive year.